Inicio > android > Correr Aplicaciones de #Android en Windows, con BlueStacks

Correr Aplicaciones de #Android en Windows, con BlueStacks


Queréis  probar algunas aplicaciones de Android, pero no contáis con un dispositivo con Android? O quizás utilizas bastante una aplicación de la plataforma, y te gustaría utilizarla también en el escritorio? O simplemente quieres darte el placer de ejecutar alguna aplicación de Android, en Windows?

Esto es lo que BlueStacks permite. La aplicación es un “Reproductor de Apps” de Android, para Windows, y que promete darnos todo el rendmiento original. La aplicación, en su modo gratuito, nos permite instalar hasta 26 de nuestras aplicaciones favoritas (además de las 10 pre-cargadas).

Sorprende lo bien que BlueStacks funciona. Nada de lag, probado en dos configuraciones diferentes (Core2, 4GBs de RAM, Core i7, 8 GBs de RAM). Incluso juegos en pantalla completa funcionaron sumamente bien. Y dado a que Android trae desde hace algún tiempo soporte para teclados, podemos utilizarlo para interactuar con las aplicaciones instaladas.

Además de la aplicación, está lanzando un servicio llamado Cloud Connect, que nos permite, tras descargar una aplicación del market, sincronizar las aplicaciones entre la PC y nuestro teléfono con Android.

Lo que le falta, sin embargo, es acceso al Android Market. Para descargar apps, necesitamos entrar a la página de Bluestacks, y ahí no abundan. Una forma de solucionarlo, es bajar el Cloud Connect que menciono en el párrafo anterior y enviar nuestras apps de Android hacia BlueStacks. Incluso una opción de instalar APKs directamente hubiese funcionado de maravilla.

Lo extraño, sin embargo, es que algunas aplicaciones requieren la versión pro, que ni siquiera está disponible.

Definitivamente una interesante propuesta. Hoy en día, en el mundo de los móviles, encontramos excelentes aplicaciones sin un equivalente en el escritorio (incluyendo lectores de noticias como Pulse o algunos juegos casuales). BlueStacks, nos da la posibilidad de jugarlos o probar las aplicaciones, en nuestro ordenador

Descargar BlueStacks

Categorías:android Etiquetas: , ,
  1. 13 octubre, 2012 a las 17:18

    I just want to tell you that I am new to blogging and site-building and truly liked your web site. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You really have fantastic writings. Thanks for sharing with us your blog site.

  2. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 09:38

    Hey! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the great work!

  3. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 12:40

    Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips and hints for novice blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  4. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 21:22

    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems? A handful of my blog readers have complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any solutions to help fix this problem?

  5. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 01:15

    Hiya, I’m really glad I’ve found this info. Today bloggers publish only about gossips and net and this is really irritating. A good site with exciting content, this is what I need. Thank you for keeping this site, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

  6. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 10:55

    Woh I your articles , saved to fav! .

  7. 20 octubre, 2012 a las 04:14

    F*ckin’ awesome things here. I am very glad to see your article. Thanks a lot and i’m looking forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  8. 20 octubre, 2012 a las 10:07

    Very interesting details you have observed, thanks for putting up.

  9. 21 octubre, 2012 a las 03:55

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog? My website is in the very same niche as yours and my visitors would really benefit from a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Many thanks!

  10. 23 octubre, 2012 a las 05:33

    A further issue is really that video gaming became one of the all-time main forms of fun for people of every age group. Kids enjoy video games, and adults do, too. The actual XBox 360 is among the favorite gaming systems for people who love to have a huge variety of video games available to them, and who like to experiment with live with other individuals all over the world. Thank you for sharing your ideas.

  11. 23 octubre, 2012 a las 14:39

    Hi there this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  12. 23 octubre, 2012 a las 14:56

    Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your internet site, how can i subscribe for a blog internet site? The account helped me a applicable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided shiny transparent idea.

  13. 23 octubre, 2012 a las 19:40

    We’re a gaggle of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with useful info to work on. You’ve done an impressive activity and our entire neighborhood will probably be grateful to you.

  14. 23 octubre, 2012 a las 19:57

    Exactly what I was looking for, thanks for posting . “In England every man you meet is some man’s son in America, he may be some man’s father.” by Ralph Waldo Emerson.

  15. 23 octubre, 2012 a las 21:44

    Whats in the lead vastly trivial website!! Man .. Outstanding .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your web position and assume the feeds additionally…I am glad to find many of use in sequence here inside the situate cheery, we’d comparable flesh out more strategies in this regard, show gratitude you for sharing. . . . . .

  16. 24 octubre, 2012 a las 07:47

    Could you send me an application form? Preteen Modles DAMN SHE IS FUCKING HOT. The dude with the threatening fuzz too did his grandmother in a different video, it was pretty sick.

  17. 24 octubre, 2012 a las 12:17

    Undeniably consider that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the net the simplest factor to bear in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed even as people consider concerns that they plainly do not realize about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest as neatly as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , other folks can take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thank you

  18. 24 octubre, 2012 a las 13:14

    Thanks for your intriguing article. One other problem is that mesothelioma is generally a result of the breathing of dust from asbestos, which is a carcinogenic material. It really is commonly seen among individuals in the building industry that have long exposure to asbestos. It’s also caused by living in asbestos protected buildings for years of time, Family genes plays an important role, and some individuals are more vulnerable towards the risk as compared with others.

  19. 24 octubre, 2012 a las 17:42

    Incredibly well-designed web page! I have made several, yet you run a real must-see! Therefore i’m absolutely surprised!

  20. 25 octubre, 2012 a las 00:04

    Thanks for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I am very glad to see such excellent information being shared freely out there.

  21. 25 octubre, 2012 a las 05:21

    Hi there! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when viewing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share. Thanks!

  22. 25 octubre, 2012 a las 06:49

    Amazing! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Great choice of colors!

  23. 25 octubre, 2012 a las 15:25

    Hello, you used to compose magnificent, except the last not many posts have been kinda boring… I pass on your fantastic writings. Former more than a few posts are just a little crumb out of track! extend on!

  24. 25 octubre, 2012 a las 19:17

    Hello! It appears as though we both have a passion for the same thing. Your blog, “Correr Aplicaciones de #Android en Windows, con BlueStacks Ramiro Vi Ma” and mine are very similar. Have you ever considered writing a guest post for a similar website? It will surely help gain exposure to your blog (my site recieves a lot of targeted traffic). If you are interested, email me at: suowenerek@muchomail.com. Appreciate it

  25. 25 octubre, 2012 a las 21:03

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  26. 25 octubre, 2012 a las 22:04

    I’ve read several good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you put to make such a wonderful informative web site.

  27. 26 octubre, 2012 a las 02:22

    It’s my opinion that a property foreclosures can have a important effect on the borrower’s life. Real estate foreclosures can have a 6 to decade negative effect on a client’s credit report. The borrower who has applied for home financing or any loans for that matter, knows that the worse credit rating will be, the more tough it is to get a decent personal loan. In addition, it might affect a borrower’s capability to find a reasonable place to let or rent, if that turns into the alternative housing solution. Good blog post.

  28. 26 octubre, 2012 a las 05:46

    Thanks for the helpful content. It is also my opinion that mesothelioma cancer has an very long latency interval, which means that the signs of the disease might not exactly emerge until 30 to 50 years after the original exposure to asbestos. Pleural mesothelioma, that is certainly the most common style and has an effect on the area within the lungs, might cause shortness of breath, torso pains, as well as a persistent cough, which may result in coughing up blood vessels.

  29. 26 octubre, 2012 a las 13:01

    Hey there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  30. 26 octubre, 2012 a las 14:14

    Do you have perhaps various other celebrations, certainly not of the identical themes, generally other people operating upon it, or else you publish articles? My partner and i reckoned Chcetnie really your own personal items, due to the fact our staff members already have recently been learn; ) Time to share know!

  31. 26 octubre, 2012 a las 21:38

    I love what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and exposure! Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to our blogroll.

  32. 26 octubre, 2012 a las 22:36

    I simply want to tell you that I’m very new to blogging and definitely enjoyed this web site. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your website . You actually have superb writings. Thank you for revealing your blog site.

  33. 27 octubre, 2012 a las 00:23

    Hello there! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  34. 27 octubre, 2012 a las 04:40

    I believe this web site has got some really fantastic info for everyone : D.

  35. 27 octubre, 2012 a las 09:40

    very good publish, i actually love this website, carry on it

  36. 27 octubre, 2012 a las 10:00

    Thanks for your write-up on this website. From my personal experience, there are occassions when softening up a photograph could possibly provide the photo shooter with a chunk of an artistic flare. Many times however, the soft cloud isn’t exactly what you had under consideration and can quite often spoil a normally good photograph, especially if you consider enlarging this.

  37. 28 octubre, 2012 a las 09:51

    Have you ever thought about creating an e-book or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog centered on the same subjects you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would appreciate your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

  38. 29 octubre, 2012 a las 01:36

    Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your website in internet explorer, would test this… IE still is the market leader and a huge portion of people will miss your wonderful writing because of this problem.

  39. 29 octubre, 2012 a las 11:09

    Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. But just imagine if you added some great images or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this website could definitely be one of the most beneficial in its niche. Great blog!

  40. 29 octubre, 2012 a las 16:31

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and will often come back someday. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great work, have a nice morning!

  41. 1 diciembre, 2012 a las 05:20

    Just wanna comment that you have a very nice web site , I enjoy the design and style it really stands out.

  42. 4 diciembre, 2012 a las 03:39

    Somebody essentially help to make significantly posts I would state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and up to now? I surprised with the analysis you made to create this actual publish amazing. Wonderful activity!

  43. 25 junio, 2013 a las 09:45

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you make this website yourself or did you hire
    someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thanks a lot

  44. 25 junio, 2013 a las 22:46

    Excellent way of explaining, and nice post to get
    data on the topic of my presentation subject, which i am going
    to convey in university.

  1. 30 julio, 2014 a las 18:59
  2. 5 agosto, 2014 a las 09:17
  3. 6 septiembre, 2014 a las 09:37

Responder

