Inicio > info > Descubren fallo crítico 0-day en Internet Explorer 6,7,8 y 9…

Descubren fallo crítico 0-day en Internet Explorer 6,7,8 y 9…


Un grupo de investigadores de seguridad han encontrado un fallo crítico en varias versiones de Internet Explorer, esté fallo permite a cualquier computadora infectarse al ingresar a una página web que este infectada, así descarga un código malisioso y lo ejecuta sin necesidad de pedir permisos al administrador.

Este fallo se encuentra en Internet Explorer 6,7,8 y 9 pero no en el 10 y está en la mayoría de sistema operativos de Microsoft (Windows XP, Windows Vista y Windows 7)

Microsoft recomienda instalar una herramienta llamada Enhanced Mitigation Experience Toolkit (EMET) el cual realiza ajustes a tu navegador, pero aún así por ahora se recomienda no usar Internet Explorer hasta que Microsoft lanze un parche definitivo para solucionar este problema.

La vulnerabilidad 0-Day es uno de los exploits más peligrosos ya que son desconocidos por el fabricante hasta que aparece en algún foro y son totalmente desconocidas.

Ahora por suerte Microsoft ha publicado una solución para prevenir posibles problemas en este sentido, antes de lanzar un parche oficial para Internet Explorer.

Para solucionar este problema, puedes descargar un parche (50939) que Microsoft ha puesto a disposición de todo el mundo desde su Centro de Soluciones FIX IT. Aplicarlo es muy sencillo: descarga el archivo, ejecútalo y problema solucionado.
 
Descarga – PARCHE (50939)

 

Categorías:info Etiquetas:
  1. 30 septiembre, 2012 a las 20:13

    I was reading through some of your posts on this website and I think this site is really informative! Keep on posting.

  2. 13 octubre, 2012 a las 03:20

    I simply want to tell you that I’m beginner to blogging and site-building and honestly loved this web blog. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You actually have amazing article content. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your web page.

  3. 13 octubre, 2012 a las 13:16

    I just want to tell you that I am just newbie to blogging and truly savored your web site. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have really good stories. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your blog site.

  4. 13 octubre, 2012 a las 18:52

    I just want to say I am very new to blogging and really enjoyed this web-site. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You really come with terrific stories. Thanks for sharing with us your web site.

  5. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 11:26

    Hello! I just want to give a huge thumbs up for the good info you may have here on this post. I will probably be coming back to your weblog for more soon.

  6. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 12:01

    Your home is valueble for me. Thanks!…

  7. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 15:08

    Hi there, I found your website via Google at the same time as searching for a related topic, your site got here up, it looks good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  8. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 15:10

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  9. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 16:05

    I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a weblog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you could have hit the nail on the head. Your thought is excellent; the issue is something that not sufficient persons are speaking intelligently about. I’m very pleased that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for something referring to this.

  10. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 17:49

    I feel this website has got some really excellent info for everyone : D.

  11. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 21:31

    Thanks for such a very good information, i’ve bookmarked your internet site and will visit again.

  12. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 23:38

    Greetings! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when viewing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to resolve this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share. Thanks!

  13. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 00:41

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this brilliant blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  14. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 03:30

    Hello! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My blog goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by the way!

  15. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 06:21

    Hi! I’ve been reading your blog for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Atascocita Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the excellent job!

  16. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 13:42

    Hi my loved one! I wish to say that this post is awesome, great written and come with almost all vital infos. I would like to peer extra posts like this .

  17. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 15:06

    So happy for your successful event.

  18. 20 octubre, 2012 a las 03:39

    Thank you for another informative web site. Where else could I get that type of info written in such an ideal way? I’ve a project that I’m just now working on, and I’ve been on the look out for such info.

  19. 20 octubre, 2012 a las 09:39

    Nice post. I be taught one thing more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will at all times be stimulating to learn content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d choose to use some with the content material on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a hyperlink on your net blog. Thanks for sharing.

  20. 22 noviembre, 2012 a las 05:34

    I simply couldn’t leave your site before suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard information a person supply to your guests? Is going to be back regularly to inspect new posts.

  21. 28 noviembre, 2012 a las 05:23

    Perfectly composed content material , regards for selective information .

  22. 10 diciembre, 2012 a las 11:56

    It is truly a nice and helpful piece of info. I’m satisfied that you shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  23. 28 marzo, 2013 a las 15:19

    lsnyytczlcrv

  24. 1 abril, 2013 a las 00:51

    unumqwgttyzb

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

