Inicio > info > Movi Kanti Revo, el experimento de Chrome con el Circo del Sol…

Movi Kanti Revo, el experimento de Chrome con el Circo del Sol…


 

 

Hace un par de meses se sabía que Google estaba trabajando en un proyecto con el Cirque du Soleil el cual nos iba a permitir apreciar las cosas que se pueden hacer con Chrome.

El proyecto se llama Movi.Kanti.Revo que significa esperando, moverse, cantar y soñar. El proyecto consiste en hacer gestos frente a nuestra webcam para ir navegando, también usaremos nuestro micrófono para ir a ver un mundo totalmente surrealista creado por el Cirque du Soleil.

En el proyecto se ha mezclado HTML y CSS con unas transiciones 3D y API del HTML5, también han usando una función llamada getUserMedia de WebRTC, la cual da acceso a la cámara y micrófono de nuestra computadora sin necesidad de instalar nada.

(Permitir que lo use que si no…)

No os perdáis la experiencia:

Movi.Kanti.Revo

Categorías:info Etiquetas:
  1. 30 septiembre, 2012 a las 20:05

    I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this blog. Thanks, I will try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your website?

    • 1 octubre, 2012 a las 02:30

      I´m searching all days but it´s not easy, when I find something good publish it, every 2 days but I can´t tell you…

  2. 8 octubre, 2012 a las 10:28

    Great post.

  3. da
    12 octubre, 2012 a las 11:32

    If you are going for most excellent contents like I do, only pay a quick visit this web site every day because it offers
    feature contents, thanks

  4. 13 octubre, 2012 a las 11:45

    I just want to tell you that I am just beginner to blogging and site-building and really loved this website. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You really come with fantastic article content. Thanks for revealing your web-site.

  5. 13 octubre, 2012 a las 14:48

    I simply want to mention I’m newbie to blogging and site-building and actually liked this web page. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You certainly come with perfect posts. Thank you for sharing with us your webpage.

  6. 13 octubre, 2012 a las 18:29

    I just want to say I’m very new to weblog and seriously loved your web site. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You actually have outstanding writings. Thank you for revealing your web-site.

  7. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 08:01

    Thank you, I’ve recently been searching for information about this subject for ages and yours is the greatest I have discovered till now. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure about the source?

  8. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 11:35

    Thanks for any other fantastic article. The place else may just anyone get that type of information in such an ideal means of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I’m on the look for such information.

  9. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 14:09

    Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful info specially the remaining phase🙂 I care for such info a lot. I used to be seeking this certain info for a very lengthy time. Thank you and good luck.

  10. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 15:32

    I appreciate, cause I found exactly what I was looking for. You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  11. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 15:47

    This article contains fantastic original thinking. The informational content material here proves that issues aren’t so black and white. I feel smarter from just reading this.

  12. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 18:19

    Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do some research on this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I am very glad to see such great information being shared freely out there.

  13. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 22:21

    I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  14. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 23:22

    Good day! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading your blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same topics? Thanks for your time!

  15. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 23:58

    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  16. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 05:21

    Fantastic web site. Lots of useful info here. I’m sending it to a few friends ans also sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks for your sweat!

  17. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 05:27

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks

  18. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 10:37

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

  19. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 11:18

    Wow, wonderful blog format! How long have you been blogging for? you make running a blog glance easy. The overall glance of your web site is wonderful, as smartly the content!

  20. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 16:06

    Thank you, I have just been looking for information about this subject for a long time and yours is the greatest I’ve came upon till now. But, what concerning the bottom line? Are you positive concerning the source?

  21. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 17:51

    Oh my goodness! an incredible article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing situation with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss downside? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  22. 20 octubre, 2012 a las 02:52

    This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  23. 6 noviembre, 2012 a las 04:51

    I have been reading your site for quite some time now, and I must say Very nice. Keep up the great work.

  24. 16 noviembre, 2012 a las 13:20

    Usually I do not read post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice post.

  25. 21 noviembre, 2012 a las 01:39

    I conceive this website has some rattling great information for everyone😀. “Years wrinkle the skin, but to give up enthusiasm wrinkles the soul.” by Samuel Ullman.

  26. 24 noviembre, 2012 a las 15:08

    You have remarked very interesting details ! ps nice web site . “Gratitude is the sign of noble souls.” by Aesop.

  27. 1 abril, 2013 a las 05:17

    I’m not sure why but this weblog is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later and see
    if the problem still exists.

  28. 10 abril, 2013 a las 05:56

    I think these are awesome..

  29. 1 mayo, 2013 a las 02:52

    I like what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of
    clever work and reporting! Keep up the awesome works
    guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll.

  30. 28 mayo, 2013 a las 15:00

    hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this website, since I experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

  1. 23 marzo, 2014 a las 07:51
  2. 17 octubre, 2014 a las 09:17
  3. 17 octubre, 2014 a las 17:16
  4. 19 octubre, 2014 a las 02:20
  5. 19 octubre, 2014 a las 08:04
  6. 14 noviembre, 2014 a las 20:50
  7. 3 enero, 2015 a las 18:54

Responder

