Inicio > android, info > #Adrive: 50GB de almacenamiento en la #nube #gratis, sin trucos…

#Adrive: 50GB de almacenamiento en la #nube #gratis, sin trucos…


Cada vez existen más sitios para almacenamiento en la nube, y con toda la competencia, los que más nos vemos beneficiados por esto somos los usuarios porque para que alguien decida mudarse a otro servicio se le tendrá que ofrecer cosas maravillosas, y en este caso, mucho más espacio gratis.

 

 

 

Adrive es un servicio de almacenamiento en línea que te da la posibilidad de tener una cuenta en línea para guardar tus datos de hasta 50GB de espacio sin pagar ni un céntimo. Lo mejor de todo es que no te pedirán nada para obtener este espacio, ni referidos como Dropbox, ni intercambiando almacenamiento como Symform, sólo deberás crear tu cuenta y de entrada tendrás estos 50GB listos para ser usados.

 

La cuenta gratuita incluye poder acceder a tus documentos cuando quieras, compartir en línea con tus amigos, subir directorios enteros de hasta 16GB, editar documentos en línea, búsquedas simples, transferencia de archivos que están en servidores remotos y soporte de caracteres en varios idiomas.

¿Lo malo? Pues todo esto solo lo podrás usar de forma online, a través de la aplicación en línea, o sea, la página web oficial. No podrás usar ni las aplicaciones de escritorio ni las móviles que solo están disponibles para las cuentas Premium. Sin embago, creo que vale la pena, especialmente si quieres tener copias de seguridad en varios servidores, y nunca pagar absolutamente nada por este servicio.Aunque he de decir que yo si que he podido encontrar y utilizar la app en Google Play.

Categorías:android, info Etiquetas: , , ,
  1. 1 octubre, 2012 a las 22:09

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post.
    Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  2. 13 octubre, 2012 a las 07:01

    I just want to mention I’m new to blogging and site-building and really loved your website. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You amazingly come with impressive article content. Appreciate it for revealing your web page.

  3. 13 octubre, 2012 a las 09:17

    I just want to say I am all new to blogs and definitely savored this web site. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your website . You absolutely have fantastic articles and reviews. With thanks for revealing your web site.

  4. 13 octubre, 2012 a las 13:25

    I just want to mention I am new to weblog and certainly liked you’re blog site. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your blog . You actually come with exceptional well written articles. Thanks a lot for revealing your blog.

  5. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 11:47

    A person necessarily help to make severely articles I’d state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and so far? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual submit incredible. Wonderful activity!

  6. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 12:10

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already😉 Cheers!

  7. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 15:14

    Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we have developed some nice practices and we are looking to exchange methods with others, be sure to shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  8. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 15:35

    I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  9. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 16:38

    Hello! I just want to give a huge thumbs up for the wonderful information you’ve here on this blog. I is going to be coming back aimed at your web site for additional soon.

  10. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 17:26

    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and all. Nevertheless think about if you added some great graphics or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this blog could certainly be one of the most beneficial in its field. Superb blog!

  11. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 17:28

    Hey! I know this is kinda off topic nonetheless , I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or perhaps guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My blog covers plenty of exactly the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel totally free to send me an e-mail. I appear forward to hearing from you! Superb weblog by the way!

  12. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 23:31

    Hey. I was contemplating adding a backlink back to your website since both of our websites are based mostly around the same topic. Would you prefer I link to you using your website address: https://ramiroviejo.wordpress.com/2012/09/21/adrive-50gb-de-almacenamiento-en-la-nube-gratis-sin-trucos/?share=email or web site title: #Adrive: 50GB de almacenamiento en la #nube #gratis, sin trucos… Ramiro Vi Ma. Be sure to let me know at your earliest convenience. Thanks!

  13. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 03:37

    of course like your web-site however you have to check the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very bothersome to inform the reality on the other hand I will definitely come back again.

  14. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 04:43

    I don’t know if it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering problems with your website. It appears as if some of the text in your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This may be a issue with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen before. Cheers

  15. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 06:24

    This is very attention-grabbing, You are an overly professional blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to in quest of extra of your great post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  16. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 06:44

    Hi there, just become alert to your blog via Google, and located that it is truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate in case you continue this in future. A lot of other people will probably be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  17. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 09:58

    Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips for beginner blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

  18. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 13:51

    Howdy! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this page to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  19. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 14:04

    Sounds like an awesome day and know it’s a great course. Congratulations to the winners

  20. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 15:30

    Hello, i learn your blog occasionally and i own an identical one and i used to be just wondering in case you get loads of spam feedback? In that case how do you forestall it, any plugin or anything you may recommend? I’m getting so much recently it is driving me mad so any help is very a lot appreciated. Anyway, in my language, there usually are not a lot good source like this.

  21. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 17:27

    Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers

  22. 20 octubre, 2012 a las 08:10

    Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include almost all important infos. I would like to look more posts like this .

  23. 20 octubre, 2012 a las 09:42

    Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  24. 21 octubre, 2012 a las 05:43

    Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?

  25. 21 octubre, 2012 a las 10:03

    I just sent this post to a bunch of my friends as I agree with most of what you’re saying here and the way you’ve presented it is awesome.

  26. 21 octubre, 2012 a las 10:07

    Hello are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you require any coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  27. 21 octubre, 2012 a las 12:46

    Nice discussion here. I want to join with you by giving my comments in your web page. First of all, your page and design of your website is so elegant, it is attractive. Also, in explaining your opinion and other news, frankly you are the best one. I’ve never met other person with special skills in my working environment. By using this comment page, you are great to give me opportunities for announcing some events. Secondly, I’ve checked your website in search engine result page; some of your website pages have ranked very well. Additionally, your topic is relevant with my desired one. Lastly, if you don’t mind, could you join with us as a team, in order to develop website, not only general web page, but also many specific websites we must create for our missions. From time to time, we, I and my team have great position for you to develop that.

  28. 28 octubre, 2012 a las 10:42

    Very good site you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics talked about here? I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get opinions from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Cheers!

  29. 4 diciembre, 2012 a las 18:14

    Hey, you used to write magnificent, but the last few posts have been kinda boring… I miss your super writings. Past several posts are just a little out of track! come on!

  30. 8 diciembre, 2012 a las 00:51

    I like this website very much, Its a really nice billet to read and receive information. “Anyone can stop a man’s life, but no one his death a thousand doors open on to it. – Phoenissae” by Lucius Annaeus Seneca.

  31. 11 diciembre, 2012 a las 04:24

    I believe you have noted some very interesting details , regards for the post.

  32. 15 diciembre, 2012 a las 09:22

    You could definitely see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. Always go after your heart. “Golf and sex are about the only things you can enjoy without being good at.” by Jimmy Demaret.

  33. 15 diciembre, 2012 a las 21:56

    I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thanks, I will try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your website?

  1. 7 noviembre, 2014 a las 11:37

Responder

