Inicio > android > Maxthon te permite crear tu propio navegador personalizado para Android…

Maxthon te permite crear tu propio navegador personalizado para Android…


Maxthon es un conocido navegador web que ahora pone a disponibilidad de los usuarios una herramienta para crear nuestro propio navegador personalizado, pudiendo elegir el ícono, el nombre de la app, la página de inicio, elegir el diseño o plantilla del navegador (hay varios disponibles), e incluso hasta subir una spash screen personalizada.

La cuestión es que con la herramienta Make Your Browser de Maxthon podemos crear nuestra propia versión personalizada de este navegador (obviamente basándose en su app). Mediante un simple asistente paso a paso podemos elegir el nombre de la app, el ícono que queremos que tenga, la página de inicio, la plantilla (hay varias muy buenas), e incluso hasta elegir una splash screen que nos guste.Si no sabéis cual poner, iros a Google y podéis hacer ésto…

 

 Una vez que hayas terminado os enviarán el enlace de descarga a su casilla de mail. Cuidado que hay que poner un mail válido porque allí es donde nos enviarán el link de descarga a la app.

Enlace:

Make Your Browser, por cierto, hay que registrarse con la cuenta de Facebook.

Ah, yo elegí éste…

 

Categorías:android Etiquetas: ,
  1. 7 octubre, 2012 a las 20:29

    Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how
    can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account helped me a acceptable
    deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  2. 13 octubre, 2012 a las 14:28

    I simply want to tell you that I’m beginner to blogs and truly enjoyed your web blog. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You amazingly have outstanding well written articles. Bless you for sharing with us your web-site.

  3. 13 octubre, 2012 a las 15:13

    I simply want to tell you that I am newbie to blogs and certainly enjoyed your website. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your website . You amazingly have exceptional article content. Regards for revealing your web page.

  4. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 11:00

    I just like the valuable info you provide to your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and test again here regularly. I am relatively sure I’ll be told many new stuff right right here! Good luck for the following!

  5. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 13:35

    You are a very intelligent person!

  6. 18 octubre, 2012 a las 15:40

    Sweet blog! I identified it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you might have any guidelines on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never appear to get there! Thanks

  7. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 01:17

    Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Cheers

  8. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 02:36

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

  9. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 03:47

    I was curious if you ever thought of changing the page layout of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  10. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 04:57

    Hey there. Sorry to bother you but I happened to run across your website and discovered you happen to be using the exact same theme as me. The only problem is on my website, I’m struggling to get the design and style looking like yours. Would you mind emailing me at: susukadaluarsa@fast-mail.net so I can get this figured out. By the way I have bookmarked your site: https://ramiroviejo.wordpress.com/2012/09/27/maxthon-te-permite-crear-tu-propio-navegador-personalizado-para-android/?share=email and will be visiting frequently. Thankyou!

  11. 19 octubre, 2012 a las 13:59

    Attractive portion of content. I simply stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to claim that I acquire in fact loved account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I fulfillment you get entry to constantly quickly.

  12. 20 octubre, 2012 a las 03:46

    Merely wanna comment that you have a very decent internet site , I like the layout it actually stands out.

  13. 20 octubre, 2012 a las 05:38

    naturally like your web site but you need to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome to inform the truth nevertheless I will certainly come again again.

  14. 20 octubre, 2012 a las 06:55

    I am very happy to read this. This is the type of manual that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

  15. 21 octubre, 2012 a las 07:17

    Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Cheers

  16. 21 octubre, 2012 a las 09:08

    Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Cheers

  17. 21 octubre, 2012 a las 10:21

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done a superb job with this. Also, the blog loads very fast for me on Opera. Exceptional Blog!

  18. 21 octubre, 2012 a las 12:53

    Keep working ,great job!

  19. 23 octubre, 2012 a las 02:46

    Hello, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, amazing blog!

  20. 23 octubre, 2012 a las 11:33

    Good day. Very cool site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Fantastic .. I will bookmark your blog and assume the feeds additionally…I’m glad to locate a lot of practical facts acceptably now in the article. Show appreciation you for sharing..

  21. 23 octubre, 2012 a las 12:39

    I’m not sure the place you are getting your info, however good topic. I must spend a while studying much more or figuring out more. Thank you for great information I was in search of this information for my mission.

  22. 23 octubre, 2012 a las 15:11

    A formidable share, I in words of one syllable given this on a colleague who was doing a bit evaluation on this. With he really bought me breakfast as a result of I originate it for him.. smirk. As a result allow me modify that: Thnx for the treat! Except yeah Thnkx for spending the calculate to debate this, I truly deem starkly on the subject of it and adore evaluation further proceeding this topic. If attainable, as you grow to ensue expertise, would you mind updating your weblog with more particulars? It is exceedingly helpful on behalf of me. Adult thumb awake used for this weblog publish!

  23. 23 octubre, 2012 a las 15:40

    Nice post. I learn something tougher on distinct blogs everyday. Most commonly it really is stimulating to see content off their writers and use just a little there. I’d want to use some with all the content material on my weblog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll offer you a link on the web weblog. Several thanks sharing.

  24. 23 octubre, 2012 a las 18:10

    Good sense of telling, and fine editorial to acquire facts regarding my presentation focus, which i am going to deliver in academy.

  25. 23 octubre, 2012 a las 18:17

    Unquestionably consider that which you said. Your favourite reason appeared to be on the web the easiest factor to take into account of. I say to you, I certainly get irked whilst other people consider issues that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and also defined out the entire thing without having side-effects , folks could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  26. 23 octubre, 2012 a las 20:48

    Good feature of potent, and fine clause to obtain truth regarding my presentation focus, which i am going to convey in academy.

  27. 23 octubre, 2012 a las 22:49

    I reckon something really interesting about your blog so I saved to my bookmarks .

  28. 23 octubre, 2012 a las 23:23

    Thank you so much for giving everyone an exceptionally breathtaking chance to check tips from this website. It’s always so beneficial plus stuffed with a good time for me and my office co-workers to search your blog nearly 3 times per week to learn the newest tips you have. And of course, I’m so certainly amazed for the splendid solutions you serve. Selected 2 facts in this post are easily the very best I have had.

  29. 23 octubre, 2012 a las 23:37

    Heya, I just hopped over to your web site via StumbleUpon. Not somthing I might normally read, but I appreciated your views none the less. Thanks for making something worth reading.

  30. 24 octubre, 2012 a las 00:46

    I’m typically to blogging and i in fact respect your pleased. The article has really peaks my interest. I’m free to bookmark your web site and hold examination for brand spanking new to the job information.

  31. 24 octubre, 2012 a las 07:52

    Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We’ve ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Wonderful. I am also an expert in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

  32. 24 octubre, 2012 a las 15:04

    Hey! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  33. 24 octubre, 2012 a las 15:07

    Currently it appears like Movable Type is the top blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  34. 24 octubre, 2012 a las 16:38

    Can I simply say what a reduction to find someone who actually is aware of what theyre speaking about on the internet. You definitely know methods to convey an issue to light and make it important. Extra folks need to learn this and perceive this aspect of the story. I cant consider youre no more in style because you definitely have the gift.

  35. 24 octubre, 2012 a las 16:43

    Top notch material, I go through this again, and each moment I can not stop being excited. Even though site has no great deal of followers, I am hoping this will transform before long! That you be ideal system this cardiovascular system!

  36. 24 octubre, 2012 a las 18:14

    Thanks for your article. I also believe laptop computers have gotten more and more popular right now, and now will often be the only sort of computer included in a household. Simply because at the same time actually becoming more and more reasonably priced, their computing power is growing to the point where these are as powerful as pc’s coming from just a few in years past.

  37. 24 octubre, 2012 a las 19:03

    My wife and i ended up being now ecstatic that Raymond managed to complete his researching through the ideas he grabbed from your own blog. It is now and again perplexing just to continually be giving out secrets and techniques which often other people could have been trying to sell. So we keep in mind we’ve got the writer to give thanks to because of that. The illustrations you made, the easy web site navigation, the relationships you make it possible to create – it’s got all sensational, and it is assisting our son in addition to our family know that this situation is satisfying, which is certainly really important. Many thanks for all!

  38. 24 octubre, 2012 a las 19:08

    Performed you at any time wondered regarding altering web hosting service? Mainly because, even though the web site is extremely good as well as the items onto it are load with excellent information, this indicates for me how the coordinator is just not used for doing ton connected with lovers; )

  39. 24 octubre, 2012 a las 19:18

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with helpful info to work on. You’ve done a formidable activity and our whole neighborhood will probably be thankful to you.

  40. 25 octubre, 2012 a las 00:11

    It’s laborious to search out educated people on this subject, however you sound like you recognize what you’re talking about! Thanks

  41. 25 octubre, 2012 a las 01:28

    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Excellent work!

  42. 25 octubre, 2012 a las 02:39

    Thanks a lot for the helpful content. It is also my opinion that mesothelioma has an incredibly long latency phase, which means that signs and symptoms of the disease may not emerge right until 30 to 50 years after the primary exposure to asbestos fiber. Pleural mesothelioma, that is the most common variety and influences the area within the lungs, will cause shortness of breath, breasts pains, as well as a persistent coughing, which may produce coughing up body.

  43. 25 octubre, 2012 a las 03:55

    Hi there! I’m about to start my own website and was wondering if you know where the best place to buy a website url is? I am not even sure if that’s what its known as? (I’m new to this) I’m referring to “https://ramiroviejo.wordpress.com/2012/09/27/maxthon-te-permite-crear-tu-propio-navegador-personalizado-para-android/“. Exactly how do I go about acquiring one of these for the website I’m making? Thanks alot🙂

  44. 25 octubre, 2012 a las 07:36

    Great blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused .. Any tips? Thanks a lot!

  45. 25 octubre, 2012 a las 08:12

    Thank you, I’ve just been searching for information about this subject for ages and yours is the greatest I’ve discovered so far. But, what about the conclusion? Are you sure about the source?

  46. 25 octubre, 2012 a las 09:28

    Nice post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I am impressed! Very helpful info specially the remaining phase🙂 I maintain such information a lot. I used to be looking for this particular information for a very lengthy time. Thank you and best of luck.

  47. 25 octubre, 2012 a las 13:53

    Thanks for another informative web site. Where else could I get that kind of info written in such an ideal way? I’ve a project that I’m just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such info.

  48. 25 octubre, 2012 a las 14:02

    Thanks alot : ) for your post. I’d really like to comment that the expense of car insurance varies from one plan to another, mainly because there are so many different facets which give rise to the overall cost. For example, the brand name of the automobile will have a massive bearing on the charge. A reliable older family vehicle will have a more economical premium than the usual flashy performance car.

  49. 25 octubre, 2012 a las 14:09

    I absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content for you personally? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome site!

  50. 25 octubre, 2012 a las 17:41

    I am new to building web sites and I was wondering if having your blog title related to your articles and other content really that important? I see your title, “Maxthon te permite crear tu propio navegador personalizado para Android… Ramiro Vi Ma ” does appear to be spot on with what your website is about yet, I prefer to keep my title less content descriptive and based more around site branding. Would you think this is a good idea or bad idea? Any help would be greatly valued.

  51. 25 octubre, 2012 a las 20:01

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my children. I set up a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year older daughter and supposed “You can find out the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She situate the shell to her ear and screamed. At hand was a hermit crab inner recesses and it pinched her ear. She never desires to get back! LoL I know this is perfectly rotten issue but I had to tell someone!

  52. 25 octubre, 2012 a las 21:45

    Hi there! I just found your web page: Maxthon te permite crear tu propio navegador personalizado para Android… Ramiro Vi Ma when I was surfing around delicious.com. It looks as though someone enjoyed your website so much they decided to bookmark it. I’ll certainly be coming here more often.

  53. 26 octubre, 2012 a las 01:01

    It’s actually a great and useful piece of info. I’m happy that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  54. 26 octubre, 2012 a las 01:20

    I genuinely enjoy reading through on this website, it holds wonderful blog posts. “The living is a species of the dead and not a very attractive one.” by Friedrich Wilhelm Nietzsche.

  55. 26 octubre, 2012 a las 04:25

    Excellent site you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics discussed here? I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get advice from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Kudos!

  56. 26 octubre, 2012 a las 06:17

    This website online can be a walk-by for all of the data you needed about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and you’ll positively discover it.

  57. 26 octubre, 2012 a las 12:13

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your blog. You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested. Thanks!

  58. 26 octubre, 2012 a las 12:46

    I would like to thnkx for the efforts you’ve put in writing this site. I’m hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the upcoming as well. In fact your creative writing skills has inspired me to get my own website now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a great example of it.

  59. 26 octubre, 2012 a las 13:06

    Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too excellent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous site.

  60. 26 octubre, 2012 a las 16:18

    What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I’m hoping to contribute & help different users like its helped me. Great job.

  61. 26 octubre, 2012 a las 21:09

    I just want to mention I am all new to blogging and site-building and definitely enjoyed this blog. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You actually come with terrific article content. Kudos for sharing with us your blog.

  62. 26 octubre, 2012 a las 21:31

    I can not break away out of your weblog. The next day I use an important test, but rather to educate my partner and i sit as well as study your posts! You do have a marvelous capacity to attract individuals!

  63. 26 octubre, 2012 a las 22:13

    Some really prime content on this website , saved to fav.

  64. 26 octubre, 2012 a las 23:12

    Can you give the supply of these types of information? This might sound consequently awesome it is i bet its hard to believe! Thanks a lot in advance to get rewarding the ask: ) Bye and I hope continuing achievement!

  65. 26 octubre, 2012 a las 23:33

    I just want to tell you that I am just new to blogs and definitely liked you’re page. Probably I’m want to bookmark your website . You really have good writings. Thanks for sharing your blog site.

  66. 27 octubre, 2012 a las 01:56

    Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any suggestions?

  67. 27 octubre, 2012 a las 02:00

    Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I am hoping you write again very soon!

  68. 27 octubre, 2012 a las 03:08

    What i don’t realize is in truth how you’re now not
    actually much more smartly-preferred than you might be now.
    You’re so intelligent. You recognize therefore considerably in relation to this subject, produced me in my opinion believe it from a lot of various angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated
    unless it’s something to do with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs nice. All the time handle it up!

  69. 27 octubre, 2012 a las 03:28

    Aw, this was a very nice post. In concept I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and precise effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and not at all appear to get something done.

  70. 28 octubre, 2012 a las 10:03

    The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 25 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  71. 5 diciembre, 2012 a las 16:55

    I’m curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be working with? I’m having some minor security
    issues with my latest site and I’d like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any solutions?

  72. 6 diciembre, 2012 a las 00:28

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession
    capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement
    you access consistently quickly.

  73. 19 marzo, 2013 a las 21:00

    Hello, this weekend is pleasant in favor of me, for the reason that this point in time
    i am reading this wonderful educational article here at my home.

  74. 10 abril, 2013 a las 05:57

    I used to smoke for 34 years and could hardly be more happy with my Greensmoke.

    I pay my tobacco the same day I received my starter kit. It is
    much cheaper as compared to cigarettes are too! The cigarette marl
    tastes as being a cigarette! If you utilize discount code
    disc05-9037 you can save 5% or if you invest $100 or more utilize disc10-9037 and save 10%!
    You won’t be sorry. Appreciate.

  75. 28 abril, 2013 a las 23:24

    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization?

    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains.
    If you know of any please share. Kudos!

  76. 30 abril, 2013 a las 07:55

    Vanity Fair’s magazine cover showing the lack of balance or uniformity in his physiognomy that bothered skin whitener dr fred summit me. But you can change how you react to it.

  77. 21 mayo, 2013 a las 07:27

    Good way of explaining, and fastidious post to obtain data
    concerning my presentation focus, which i am going to deliver in university.

  78. 28 mayo, 2013 a las 15:00

    Thanks for sharing such a pleasant idea, paragraph is good, thats why i have read it completely

  79. 4 julio, 2013 a las 10:43

    optionbit, an web boss within optionbit, is really a great
    alternative regarding equally not skilled merchants interested in getting into
    the marketplace, and also a lot more well-informed and skilled professionals hoping to improve their particular
    earnings along with value an efficient and progressive optionbit podium.
    optionbit’s diverse folder regarding property implies you could spend while on an property you know and realize as well as utilize your current understanding to help gain having optionbit. In this way, an individual will most likely prevent any kind of personalized financial meltdown via diversifying your current buying and selling in the systematic and also rewarding fashion.

  80. 8 julio, 2013 a las 13:20

    Using it is upon site marina as well as normal displays, this is amongst the showcases connected with Nj black diamond casino online slots.
    You’ve $80 revealed along with receive an 11.

  1. 22 mayo, 2014 a las 21:43
  2. 17 junio, 2014 a las 10:53
  3. 29 junio, 2014 a las 23:57
  4. 4 julio, 2014 a las 20:21
  5. 11 agosto, 2014 a las 03:03
  6. 20 agosto, 2014 a las 09:08
  7. 23 septiembre, 2014 a las 17:42
  8. 9 octubre, 2014 a las 07:53
  9. 22 octubre, 2014 a las 07:28
  10. 10 noviembre, 2014 a las 17:14
  11. 18 noviembre, 2014 a las 02:33
  12. 19 mayo, 2015 a las 16:08
  13. 19 mayo, 2015 a las 22:39
  14. 27 junio, 2015 a las 00:15
  15. 15 marzo, 2016 a las 05:13
  16. 5 abril, 2016 a las 22:05
  17. 8 abril, 2016 a las 03:53
  18. 7 junio, 2016 a las 17:03
  19. 11 septiembre, 2016 a las 16:49

Responder

