Inicio > info > Combinación de #fotos del terremoto de San Francisco de 1906 con fotos de ahora…(2ª parte)

Combinación de #fotos del terremoto de San Francisco de 1906 con fotos de ahora…(2ª parte)


El tranvía  455 se apoya a mitad de camino en el granero del teleférico parcialmente destruido.

La gente cruza la calle del mercado frente al destruido edificio Hearst.

Coches circulando por S. Van Ness, que se doblaron después del terremoto.

La gente camina entre los escombros en Geary St.

Unos ciclistas pedalean hacia el caído Valencia St. hotel y un enorme sumidero que se ha abierto en la calle.

La gente camina hacia California St en medio de restos carbonizados de madera.

Coches aparcados frente al Palacio de Justicia recién estrenado de EE.UU. que le fue bien en el terremoto.

La gente pasea por el original Dolores Mission que sobrevivió, mientras que la puerta de la iglesia fue destruida.

Carruajes de caballos y coches delante del parque de Lafayette Park, mientras que una ciudad destruida se cierne en el fondo.

La gente camina debajo de la Catedral Vieja de Santa María, que sobrevivió al terremoto, pero fue destruida por el fuego.

La gente alrededor de la Fuente de Lotta, que sirvió como punto de encuentro después del terremoto.

 

 

 

El Conservatorio de las Flores se encuentra en buen estado, al igual que la gente sin hogar pero en tiendas de campaña.

 

 

 

Categorías:info Etiquetas:
  1. 7 noviembre, 2012 a las 09:09

    Keep functioning ,fantastic job!

  2. 7 noviembre, 2012 a las 11:56

    I love what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the good works guys I’ve you guys to my personal blogroll.

  3. 7 noviembre, 2012 a las 14:54

    Outstanding story there. What occurred after? Thanks!

  4. 8 noviembre, 2012 a las 20:05

    Tremendous issues here. I am very happy to peer your post.
    Thanks a lot and I’m taking a look forward to touch you. Will you please drop me a mail?

  5. 8 noviembre, 2012 a las 21:36

    Hey! I realize this is somewhat off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does operating a well-established website like yours require a lot of work?
    I am completely new to blogging but I do write in my journal everyday.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can share my experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

  6. 9 noviembre, 2012 a las 08:10

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website
    yourself or did you hire someone to do it
    for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thank you

  7. 10 noviembre, 2012 a las 05:52

    Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against
    hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.
    Any suggestions?

  8. 15 noviembre, 2012 a las 09:53

    I am really impressed with your writing talents and also with the format to your weblog.

    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up
    the excellent quality writing, it is rare to look a nice weblog like
    this one these days..

  9. 16 noviembre, 2012 a las 20:30

    If you desire to improve your know-how simply keep visiting this website and
    be updated with the most recent news update posted
    here.

  10. 17 noviembre, 2012 a las 05:20

    At this moment I am going away to do my breakfast, afterward having my breakfast coming
    over again to read additional news.

  11. 17 noviembre, 2012 a las 21:30

    Hi there I am so excited I found your blog,
    I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Digg
    for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to
    say thanks for a fantastic post and a all round exciting blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

  12. 20 noviembre, 2012 a las 19:44

    This is the right site for anyone who really wants to find out about this topic.
    You know so much its almost hard to argue with you (not
    that I personally would want to…HaHa). You definitely put
    a fresh spin on a topic that’s been discussed for ages. Wonderful stuff, just excellent!

  13. 21 noviembre, 2012 a las 09:11

    I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re amazing!
    Thanks!

  14. 21 noviembre, 2012 a las 09:29

    Greetings! Very useful advice within this post!
    It’s the little changes which will make the most important changes. Many thanks for sharing!

  15. 21 noviembre, 2012 a las 09:29

    It is appropriate time to make a few plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have learn this submit and if I may just I wish to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write subsequent articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!

  16. 22 noviembre, 2012 a las 11:11

    Hello.This article was really motivating, particularly because I was browsing
    for thoughts on this subject last Sunday.

  17. 22 noviembre, 2012 a las 11:11

    I believe that is among the such a lot significant information for me.
    And i’m satisfied studying your article. However want to observation on some common issues, The website style is perfect, the articles is truly great😀. Just right task, cheers.

  18. 22 noviembre, 2012 a las 21:18

    When I initially left a comment I seem to have clicked the
    -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added
    I receive four emails with the exact same comment. There has
    to be a means you are able to remove me from that service?
    Appreciate it!

  19. 21 marzo, 2013 a las 05:21

    Very quickly this web page will be famous amid all blogging people, due to it’s fastidious articles

  20. 5 junio, 2013 a las 13:56

    Your way of explaining everything in this post is really
    fastidious, all can simply be aware of it, Thanks a lot.

  1. 8 noviembre, 2012 a las 02:09
  2. 5 junio, 2014 a las 08:43
  3. 6 junio, 2014 a las 11:35
  4. 6 junio, 2014 a las 22:04
  5. 9 junio, 2014 a las 11:33
  6. 9 junio, 2014 a las 12:04
  7. 9 junio, 2014 a las 14:59
  8. 9 junio, 2014 a las 16:41
  9. 11 junio, 2014 a las 15:26
  10. 20 junio, 2014 a las 08:44
  11. 22 junio, 2014 a las 15:47
  12. 8 octubre, 2014 a las 16:36

Responder

