Inicio > images, info > #Free Icon Sets Released 2012,Iconos #gratuitos del 2012…

#Free Icon Sets Released 2012,Iconos #gratuitos del 2012…


 

Ya se aproxima el fin de año y empiezan a surgir las recopilaciones de los mejores del 2012.

En esta ocasión os dejo los mejores paquetes de iconos completamente gratuitos del 2012, desde especializados como  libros, carpetas, gráficas, hasta los reconocidos paquetes de las redes sociales en todas sus presentaciones y estilo.Click en la imagen para descargar…

Calender Icon

 

Beautiful Free Letter Pressed Social Media Icons

 

Professional E-Commerce Icons Set

 

20 pixel-perfect glyph icons

 

Pencil icon

 

Cold Fusion HD Icon Pack

 

Recycle bin icon

 

Free High Quality Vector Icons for Social Media

 

A Free Leather Social Media Icon Set

 

Free Metal Social Media Icon Set with PSD

 

 

Alarm clock icon

 

Television Social Media Icons Set

 

A Clean Mini Social Media Icon Set

 

Vintage Social Media Stamps: Icon Pack

 

Push button icons


New Social Media Icon Set

 

20 Hotel and restaurant glyph icons

 

Elementary Icons

 

Ecology Icon Set

 

Camping Icon Set

 

15 free social media icons

 

Slick Grid Style Free Social Media Icon Set

 

Books icon

 

Realistic cardboard box icon

 

Social Icons Pack for Designers and Developers

 

Social Network Icons – 2012

 

Mobile App icon templates

 

A Free 3D Silver Social Media Icon Set


Free Stained and Faded Social Media Icons

 

Traffic cone icon


Free Chart Icons

 

Folder icon

 

Black & White 3D Social Icons

 

210 free vector icons

Metallic HD – Icon Pack

Academia Icon Set

 

Tick mark approved clipboard Icon (PSD)

 

Black & White Minimal Social Icons Pack

 

Free Dark Social Media Icons

 

Fresh Subtle Social Media Icon Set

 

Categorías:images, info Etiquetas: ,
  1. 16 diciembre, 2012 a las 20:53

    Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in truth used to be a
    leisure account it. Look complicated to more brought agreeable from you!
    However, how could we communicate?

  2. 21 diciembre, 2012 a las 07:50

    What’s up colleagues, pleasant article and good urging commented at this place, I am really enjoying by these.

  3. 22 diciembre, 2012 a las 05:58

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog
    and find nearly all of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for.
    Would you offer guest writers to write content for you?
    I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome blog!

  4. 22 diciembre, 2012 a las 14:14

    Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering
    if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything
    you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any help is very much appreciated.

  5. 24 diciembre, 2012 a las 05:18

    I’m pretty pleased to discover this web site. I wanted to thank you for ones time for this particularly wonderful read!! I definitely appreciated every little bit of it and I have you book marked to see new stuff on your site.

  6. 25 diciembre, 2012 a las 01:08

    My relatives every time say that I am wasting my time here at
    net, however I know I am getting knowledge everyday
    by reading such pleasant articles.

  7. 25 diciembre, 2012 a las 11:04

    Hi there everybody, here every one is sharing these experience, so it’s nice to read this webpage, and I used to go to see this website daily.

  8. 26 diciembre, 2012 a las 18:45

    Hi there, I enjoy reading through your post. I like to write a little comment to support you.

  9. 26 diciembre, 2012 a las 22:36

    Hi my family member! I wish to say that this post is amazing, great written and include approximately all
    significant infos. I’d like to see extra posts like this .

  10. 27 diciembre, 2012 a las 05:11

    great issues altogether, you simply won a emblem new reader.
    What would you recommend about your submit that you just made a few days
    ago? Any certain?

  11. 27 diciembre, 2012 a las 07:10

    This is a very good tip especially to those fresh to
    the blogosphere. Short but very precise information… Many thanks for sharing
    this one. A must read post!

  12. 27 diciembre, 2012 a las 16:48

    It’s going to be end of mine day, except before ending I am reading this great article to improve my know-how.

  13. 28 diciembre, 2012 a las 00:37

    Hello! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  14. 28 diciembre, 2012 a las 01:10

    Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was
    wanting to know your situation; many of us have created some
    nice practices and we are looking to trade solutions with other
    folks, be sure to shoot me an e-mail if
    interested.

  15. 29 mayo, 2013 a las 14:33

    I don’t know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering issues with your website.
    It appears as though some of the text in your content are running off the screen.
    Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too?
    This might be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Appreciate it

  16. 19 junio, 2013 a las 19:09

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you
    could be a great author.I will remember
    to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back from now on.
    I want to encourage continue your great job, have a nice afternoon!

  1. 21 octubre, 2014 a las 04:15
  2. 25 octubre, 2014 a las 21:43
  3. 28 octubre, 2014 a las 04:11
  4. 22 febrero, 2015 a las 10:40
  5. 22 febrero, 2015 a las 10:46
  6. 22 febrero, 2015 a las 10:48
  7. 22 febrero, 2015 a las 11:21
  8. 22 febrero, 2015 a las 11:54
  9. 4 octubre, 2015 a las 15:21
  10. 23 enero, 2016 a las 20:20
  11. 10 febrero, 2016 a las 12:54
    z1
  12. 20 marzo, 2016 a las 13:10

Responder

